Book: North of Beautiful by Justina Chen Headley
Publish Date: February 2009

north-of-beautiful

From behind, you’d think Terra Cooper had it all: she’s tall but not too tall, has a figure to kill for, and boasts naturally blonde hair. But the palm-sized birthmark on her face might as well be her fate map. Everyone in her small, touristy town knows what’s hidden beneath the heavy makeup she’s worn since birth. Sick of being the town oddity and even sicker of her caustic mapmaker of a father, Terra yearns to escape the suffocating grid of her life. And then she nearly runs over an Asian Goth boy, her age…and encounters True Beauty in him…and herself.

I can’t wait to read this book!
I received an ARC of it ‘in my mailbox’ this week!(:
It sounds really good! I also love the cover too!
You probably have realized it’s similar to Evermore’s cover which is also releasing in February 2009!
I’m supposed to received a signed copy of Evermore since I actually won it in a contest!
I am so0o0oo excited for it! I CANNOT wait for it to come!

