Are you an author or publisher whose wanting to promote a soon to be published or an already published book? Well you can contact me and I can help with your promotion.

I could do a review of the book because I love to read, but most importantly reviews spark vistors interest to purchase your book. However, most of the books I do review are Young Adult novels and some Adult titles. I would be grateful if you could send me a copy of the book you want me to review, but that’s not always possible. I will try my hardest to track down a copy of my own, but I do live in a small town that doesn’t even have a B&N. My library tends not to get newly published books unless there quite popular for instance Harry Potter series or Twilight saga, but I could try to special order it through my library. I could even publish my review on Amazon, if you want, but I would also post it on my blog.

If you have a countdown clock image or a banner for your upcoming publishes that you would like me to put on my blog, I would be glad to do so.

I would also love to start doing chats with authors or interview, so if your interested in doing that let me know.

Have other ideas? Let me know.
contact me at: rimasbookjournal@yahoo.com

