Book: Twilight
Author: Stephenie Meyer
Pages: 498

About three things I was absolutely positive.
First, Edward was a vampire.
Second, there was a part of him-
and i didn’t know hom dominant that part might be-
that thirsted for my blood.
And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably in love with him.

I finally read this book, and I really liked it! It captavated me in the first few pages. I really wanted to know what will happen between Bella and Edward. This is one of the few books I own; I already have New Moon which is from my school library and started reading that. I don’t really think a review is neccessay since most of everyone has heard about this book. I definitely am going to finish reading the series one way or the other.

snowtwilight.jpg Twilight quote image by xxbella0913xx

