Another one of those AR books. I am trying to see how many AR points I can get by the end of the year. I’ll hopefully have about 200 when Christmas comes along, hopefully. Unfortunately, not all the books I read are AR books that I can test on in school. However, I will read non-AR books. Well, this is the seventh book in The Princess Diaries series. I quite haven’t read any of the others, and I am starting in the middle of the series. This one was eye-popping in the library because it was bright pink.

This book is basically in journal form, of course the point of view is from Mia’s view. She’s AEHS (Albert Einstein High School) president, not exactly popular at her school. The student government of AEHS is suddenly broke, her grandma’s play to attempt to raise money, and Micheal’s party are all in this about three-hundred page book. It is a good book; however, it’s not exactly something I would read on like a regular basis.

Well, wouldn’t I hate to have to be a princess. But then again maybe it would be really cool. I don’t really keep up with a journal like Mia does. She’s a writer unlike me who doesn’t like to write.  However, I am starting to keep a blog!

